Top ten fact about united kingdom

  The United Kingdom (UK) is a sovereign country¬† off the northwest coast of continental Europe. It includes four countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Here are ten facts about Britain     ¬†Britain is the fifth largest economy in the world with a GDP of around US$3 trillion. It is home to many … Read more